Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Saving licenses

UDC enables you to track user status and identify users who are inactive or have never logged in for an extended period. To save licenses, simply create a rule that changes the status of these users from "active" to "disabled".

Screen Shot 2024-05-03 at 17.09.07.png
Screen Shot 2024-05-03 at 17.09.13.png

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.