User Data Cleanup for Jira
v2.1.1 v2.1.0 v2.0.0 v1.1.0 v1.0.0
v2.1.1 v2.1.0 v2.0.0 v1.1.0 v1.0.0

Why I cannot delete a rule?

Since this rule is applied to certain users, it is necessary to clean up users who have been affected by this rule. To do this, please perform a Permanent Clean on all users who have been impacted by this rule. Once the cleanup is complete, you can proceed with cleaning up the rule itself