Browse People Permission for Confluence
CBPP_v5.0.5 CBPP_v5.0.4 CBPP_v5.0.3 CBPP_v5.0.2 CBPP_v5.0.0 CBPP_v4.4.0 CBPP_v4.3.2 CBPP_v4.3.1 CBPP_v4.3.0 CBPP_v4.2.1 CBPP_v4.2.0 CBPP_v4.1.1 CBPP_v4.1.0 CBPP_v4.0.3 CBPP_v4.0.2 CBPP_v4.0.1 CBPP_v4 CBPP_v3 CBPP_v2
CBPP_v5.0.5 CBPP_v5.0.4 CBPP_v5.0.3 CBPP_v5.0.2 CBPP_v5.0.0 CBPP_v4.4.0 CBPP_v4.3.2 CBPP_v4.3.1 CBPP_v4.3.0 CBPP_v4.2.1 CBPP_v4.2.0 CBPP_v4.1.1 CBPP_v4.1.0 CBPP_v4.0.3 CBPP_v4.0.2 CBPP_v4.0.1 CBPP_v4 CBPP_v3 CBPP_v2

What happens when we delete a group ?

If a group is deleted, all the configuration of “People Directory” and “Search Permission” related to that group will be removed.