No. Changes that Sync Bridge itself makes on This Jira site don't trigger another push.
As a safeguard, if a work item is pulled more than 12 times within an hour, pull pauses for that work item and resumes automatically.
No. Changes that Sync Bridge itself makes on This Jira site don't trigger another push.
As a safeguard, if a work item is pulled more than 12 times within an hour, pull pauses for that work item and resumes automatically.