90 days by default. A Jira administrator can change it to 30, 180 or 365 days under Sync history > Settings. A daily cleanup removes older entries.
See also: Sync History
90 days by default. A Jira administrator can change it to 30, 180 or 365 days under Sync history > Settings. A daily cleanup removes older entries.
See also: Sync History